What if I want to use JobScore but I don't want to share resumes?
Updated 3 years ago
You can update your account Resume Sharing setting by navigating to the Admin > Account > Company Info & Settings page. In the Account Settings section your current Resume Sharing settings will be displayed.
Click EDIT to make changes and disable Resume Sharing:
Once on the edit page you can disable Resume Sharing:
After disabling the setting be sure to click update to save your changes.
Full details on resume sharing are here.
Was this helpful?